Címkék

Cubing bash

2010.02.14. 19:24 Benyoooo

We're running a cubing bash.com in hungarian, and decided to translate some quotes. here they are:

 

Dani (previous FMC NR holder):   all the losers gonna mess up the FMC 'cause they don't know they have to scramble like yellow=U red=F
 

 

Jesus :    but I'm right aren't I? who's not here since like 2-3 years those ones don't have a word
Zava :    yeah they give a shit about them
Jesus:    I'll update my sign like: I GOT A WR,BITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M WORLD CHAMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :D
Zava:    you should just write: currently the holder of most official clock single WRs.
 

 

Milán:    How long does it take to get off for you?
Jesus:    You cannot measure that with stackmat.
Milán:    Sub-0.02?

 

 

Jesus:   rofl
Jesus:   I was doing 7x7
Jesus:   I popped
Jesus:   I was searching for the piece for like 4 mins
Jesus:   then I realized I didn't even pop
Jesus:   :D
Jesus:   ghost pop :P
Jesus:   never happened before
Jesus:   I was so sure I popped
Jesus:   I was so upset
Zava:   WTF? :D
Jesus:   yeah, I'm that lame :D
 

 

Jesus:   I cut my finger while getting off the tiles
Bence:   you guys always have something to repair at home?
Jesus:   why?
Bence:   we have the same bathroom tile for like 15 years
Jesus:   lol
Jesus:   I meant tiles for my megaminx

 

Matyi:   PLL time attack 41.xy yeah!
Matyi:   although come to think of it, I might forgot to exec some of the PLLs

 

Benyó:   I had a 9.85+2
Benyó:   it was a 6,5 move LL
Jesus:   ?
Jesus:   I get it now :D
 

 

Benyó:   I had 6 V in 25 solves on the 5x5
Jesus:   rofl
Jesus:   I read: I had one V6 out of 25 5x5 :D
 

 

Jesus:   crap, I cannot see the green
Jesus:   that's the only colour I cannot recognize
Benyó:   then what's the matter?
Benyó:   the only colour you cannot see is the green
Jesus:    lol
 

 

Jesus:   17+
Jesus:   with 7 F2L
Jesus:   yaay
Jesus:   I had 3 at 4
Jesus:   it was a pretty good scramble, damn!
Benyó:   you solved 3 or already have done 3? :P
Jesus:   I had
Jesus:   I mean I solved 3 :D
 

 

Jesus:    I remember back then when all my sub-10s were like 36 moves
Jesus:    now this one was 51 move
Jesus:    I guess it's my fastest sub-10
Benyó:    and 26 moves took you 15 minutes... :D

 

 

Jesus:    at least it's a good promotion for the new Haiyan cubes
Jesus:    nervous wrecks can use it too
Jesus:    you can throw it to the wall with no problem
Benyó:   Rama found his new OH cube :P
Jesus:    lol
Jesus:   that was mean :P
 

 

Jesus:   I can see the detectives coming, watching the broken cube in the crime seen, the CCT timer which is still running, they look at each other and say: yes that was jesusin' up
 

 

 

Benyó:     I wake up at Erik's and leave for school at Harris's and meanwhile I take a massive Kuti :D
 

 

Zava:  once I slept at Norbert's (Héjja) place
Zava:  I went to a university event before it, got drunk
Benyó:  since that night your ass hurts?
Zava:  I arrived at like 3-4 a.m., totally wasted
Zava:  I walked from place Móricz Zsigmond to them, it's like 20 minutes by foot
Zava:  I had a plactic bag, I kept on filling it with my stomach contents
Zava:  but before going to their place I hooked it on a rail
Zava:  but this isn't the point :D so
Zava:  at 8 a.m. I woke up because I was in a bad positure
Zava:  I saw Norbert's awaken
Zava:  in a strange way I threw myself into another positure
Zava:  seeing this he said "good morning"
Zava:  my answer (I think I was still a bit drunk): "this...this was just a regrip during f2l!"
Zava:  and kept on sleeping
Benyó:  :D:D:D:D:D
Benyó:  it's brutal that you're a cuber even when you are senseless :D 
Zava:  :D
Zava:  later I realised the kid didn't understand me
Zava:  so I explained: f2l=sleeping
Benyó:  you rotated a y or a y'?
Zava: mmm, lets think...count it as my head is the U
Benyó:  y2 is unnecessary 'cause you fall off the bed
Zava:  well I think it was a y2'
Zava:  nope
Zava:  I slept on my right side
Zava:  and rotated to the left side
Benyó:  I think that's an y
Zava:  nope
Zava:  y would be: from the right to the back
Benyó:  ok then y2
Zava:  y2'
Zava:  I might be a megaminx
 

Jesus: I had a 9.66 non lucky today
Jesus: saluting for Edouard's 11.48 wr avg
Jesus: his last time was 9.66 non lucky
Bence: I salute for Máté's WR quite often
Bence: épé
 

Bálint (Bodor) during a 3x3 race: fuck... 5 F2L pairs. I LOVE doing 5 F2L pairs
Bence: yeah...that's why you do megaminx


Bence: STORE NOW OPEN!!!!!!!!!! topic on speedsolving...I thought it was a competition
Zava: :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD


Zava: don't get it.. I blocked a guy on MSN and he's still posting messages to me
Jesus: yeah, it's like: Matyi will go to a competition and Ron will be like WTF?


Brúnó: I'm practising color neutral at the moment
Brúnó: blue..blue is like white
Bence: well you'd still be surprised if I'd cum blue on you


Zava: in Felik's sig:
Zava: "Joey gouly on Breandan Vallance : [21:46] <jey2> his cross [21:46] <jey2> influences PLL"
Bence: so this is why he haven't got a single pll skip in ~200 solves?


Bence: I'm playing with 7x7 and giving a shit about it
Bence: and it's awesome
Bence: oops, it's 6x6
Bence: see? I'm giving a shit this much.
Zava: :D:D:D:D

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: cubing bash

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://rubikkocka.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr231758124

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása